My First Ever Blog Post

Here goes… I’ve never done anything like this before so here my test so to speak. I’ve never considered writing a blog up until the last few weeks when i have become somewhat inspired to share certain aspects of my life. I suppose it irrelevant if anyone is reading this or subscribing (if that’s what people even do) but we shall soon see where this leads. I’m 20 years old Currently living in Saddleworth. I’m slipping into a downward spiral of Makeup and I’m going to blog all about it.
Oh and my dog Bruiser.

Leave a Reply

