The About me TAG

IMG_0998Firstly may I Just say this is Taken from Zoella.
Vital Statistics:
Me: Joanna
Nicknames: Jo-be, Jo, Beddzz and to my mum BabyBear. 😉 
Birthday: 7th February 1993
Place of Birth: Saddleworth, Oldham UK
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Male or Female: Female
Occupation: Receptionist
Residence: Saddleworth
Screen Name: Joannagracebeddows
  
Appearance:
Hair Colour: Brown/blonde (dip-dye)
Hair Length: Medium
Eye colour: Brown?
Best Feature: Nose
Height: 5ft 5
Braces?: Yes, when I was 12. Ended up having to have them for 2 1/2 years.
Glasses?: Yes 
Piercing: Ears, belly
Tattoos: 3.
Righty or Lefty: Righty
  
Your ‘Firsts’:
First best friend: Aimee
First Award: I think it was swimming? 
First Sport You Joined: Netball at Primary School. 
First Real Vacation: Spain
First Concert: Pop Idol.
First Love: My Ex Boyfriend. 
  
Favourites:
Movie: Top Gun
TV Show: Neighbours
Colours: Lime Green
Song: There is too many. Anything Adele or Kanye West. (opposites I know!)
Candy: Skittles Sour
Restaurant: TGI Fridays
Store: Selfridges
Book: Not a reader
Magazine: Not a fan of magazines. I am Obsessed with Daily Mail Online though
Shoes: UGG’S or these tatty River Island boots I’ve had for 4 years 
 
Currently:
Feeling: Tired
Single or Taken: Single
Eating: Celebrations
Typing: This
Online: Yeah
Listening To: Radio One
Thinking About: What to write for these answers.
Wanting: A Shower
Watching: Radio on TV
Wearing: My Jimmi Jams
 
 Future:
Want Children?: Yes, one day.
Want to be Married: Yes.
Careers in Mind: Anything that pays at the minute. 
Where do you want to live?: Where I live now, In a Farmhouse in the middle of nowhere. 
 
Do You Believe In:
God: No
Miracles: I suppose
Love At First sight: No
Ghosts: Yes
Aliens: No
Soul Mates: Yes
Heaven: No
Hell: No
Kissing on The First Date: No. 
Yourself: Yes. Team Winning.
If you repost this TAG then please link me so I can Read Yours. 
Joanna.x

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

