New MAC Collection: Sharon & Kelly Osbourne

20140111-074658.jpg

Hello Hello Hello!
So this morning I this post on IG by MAC Cosmetics about a new line of limited edition colour collection. I hope this includes more than just Lipsticks as shown above!
I absolutely love both Kelly and Sharon so I’m super excited to see what they bring out,
I’m hoping there will be some lovely pastel lipsticks and some strong and bold colours with a nice mix between the two!
Anyway! I’m so excited! HURRY UP JUNE!!!!

Thanks for reading.
Joanna.x

4 thoughts on “New MAC Collection: Sharon & Kelly Osbourne

Leave a Reply

