FOTD & New Camera

Hello Hello Hello!

So This evenings post to round up a nice wet and rainy week is my FOTD and also a feature of my new baby.

Image

Image

So After my post on the Nude lipsticks which I did on Wednesday it made me realise I need to be more adventurous. I personally don’t think it suit me but I think it’s just because I’m used to Nudes. Anyway I have ONE Bright Lipstick which is Cut A Caper by MAC. Anyway stop waffling lets get down to the other products used

Products Used;

Face

Bare Minerals Prime Time Primer

MAC Pro Longwear Foundation

Crown brush UK Concealer Palette

MAC Studio Sculpt Pressed Powder

MAC MSF in Medium Deep

Eyes

MAC Brow Duo in Brunette

MAC eye shadows: Wedge in the crease and All That Glitters on the lid

Benefit They’re real Mascara

Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara

Lips

MAC Cut A Caper

Image(I like how I’m kind of cross eyed in this picture hehehe sexy!)

So moving onto my other exciting news. Well a few things.

Firstly – I bought my first Lime Crime Lipsticks

Secondly – I’m doing the valentines Box Swap hosted by Lucie from Fatbeautyx and Samantha From Mascara And Cakes so I received the email today with the name of my Beauty Valentine and bought her some lovely things.

Last but definitely not least I bought myself another camera to help me get better pictures for my blog and for trips out. So a Friend from School was selling the Canon 450D for £200 with lots of goodies with it so I was straight on it. So I picked it up this morning and I am so so happy snapping away in my room getting used to the camera.

Image

Image

I am so so excited to get used to using my new camera and taking lots of new pictures with this baby for my blog. If anyone has any tips or can help me anyway with this badboy then please let me know! 

Thanks so much for reading this little post tonight. 

Love. 

Jo.x

Leave a Reply

